+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Nanjing to Dushanbe (NKG - DYU)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Dushanbe...

  • This week $156
  • Next month $110
  • Next 2month $119
  • Sun 31 Oct
    NKG DYU
    Fri 5 Nov
    DYU NKG
    Indirect
    from $156
    Book
  • Wed 27 Oct
    NKG DYU
    Sun 31 Oct
    DYU NKG
    Indirect
    from $167
    Book
  • Tue 26 Oct
    NKG DYU
    Sat 30 Oct
    DYU NKG
    Indirect
    from $191
    Book
  • Fri 10 Dec
    NKG DYU
    Wed 15 Dec
    DYU NKG
    Indirect
    from $110
    Book
  • Mon 20 Dec
    NKG DYU
    Sat 25 Dec
    DYU NKG
    Indirect
    from $131
    Book
  • Sun 12 Dec
    NKG DYU
    Fri 17 Dec
    DYU NKG
    Indirect
    from $188
    Book
  • Sat 8 Jan
    NKG DYU
    Thu 13 Jan
    DYU NKG
    Indirect
    from $119
    Book
  • Thu 30 Dec
    NKG DYU
    Tue 4 Jan
    DYU NKG
    Indirect
    from $120
    Book
  • Sat 22 Jan
    NKG DYU
    Thu 27 Jan
    DYU NKG
    Indirect
    from $121
    Book

Fly non-stop to Dushanbe

Do you want to direct flights to Dushanbe ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Air China
  • Jeju Air
  • British Airways
  • SpiceJet
  • Air Malta
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • Alitalia
  • Joy Air
  • 9 Air
  • Hawaiian Airlines
  • flydubai
  • KLM
  • Hainan Airlines
  • Vistara
  • Ruili Airlines
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Lufthansa
  • Juneyao Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Nanjing to Dushanbe

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Dushanbe