+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Nanjing to Dakar (NKG - DKR)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Dakar...

  • This week $103
  • Next month $166
  • Next 2month $108
  • Tue 26 Oct
    NKG DKR
    Sat 30 Oct
    DKR NKG
    Indirect
    from $103
    Book
  • Fri 29 Oct
    NKG DKR
    Mon 1 Nov
    DKR NKG
    Indirect
    from $158
    Book
  • Sun 31 Oct
    NKG DKR
    Sun 7 Nov
    DKR NKG
    Indirect
    from $196
    Book
  • Thu 23 Dec
    NKG DKR
    Tue 28 Dec
    DKR NKG
    Indirect
    from $166
    Book
  • Thu 9 Dec
    NKG DKR
    Tue 14 Dec
    DKR NKG
    Indirect
    from $189
    Book
  • Fri 10 Dec
    NKG DKR
    Wed 15 Dec
    DKR NKG
    Indirect
    from $191
    Book
  • Tue 28 Dec
    NKG DKR
    Sun 2 Jan
    DKR NKG
    Indirect
    from $108
    Book
  • Sun 9 Jan
    NKG DKR
    Fri 14 Jan
    DKR NKG
    Indirect
    from $156
    Book
  • Thu 13 Jan
    NKG DKR
    Tue 18 Jan
    DKR NKG
    Indirect
    from $192
    Book

Fly non-stop to Dakar

Do you want to direct flights to Dakar ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Spirit Airlines
  • Air India
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Aeroméxico
  • KLM
  • SriLankan Airlines
  • Yangtze River Express
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • Condor (airline)
  • S7 Airlines
  • Shandong Airlines
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • China Southern Airlines
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
  • TAP Air Portugal
  • Etihad Airways
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • China West Air
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Nanjing to Dakar

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Dakar