+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Nanjing to Colombo (NKG - CMB)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Colombo...

  • This week $120
  • Next month $112
  • Next 2month $121
  • Wed 3 Nov
    NKG CMB
    Sat 6 Nov
    CMB NKG
    Indirect
    from $120
    Book
  • Sat 30 Oct
    NKG CMB
    Fri 5 Nov
    CMB NKG
    Indirect
    from $152
    Book
  • Mon 1 Nov
    NKG CMB
    Mon 8 Nov
    CMB NKG
    Indirect
    from $184
    Book
  • Mon 20 Dec
    NKG CMB
    Sat 25 Dec
    CMB NKG
    Indirect
    from $112
    Book
  • Sun 5 Dec
    NKG CMB
    Fri 10 Dec
    CMB NKG
    Indirect
    from $177
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    NKG CMB
    Sat 11 Dec
    CMB NKG
    Indirect
    from $182
    Book
  • Sat 1 Jan
    NKG CMB
    Thu 6 Jan
    CMB NKG
    Indirect
    from $121
    Book
  • Sat 15 Jan
    NKG CMB
    Thu 20 Jan
    CMB NKG
    Indirect
    from $170
    Book
  • Fri 14 Jan
    NKG CMB
    Wed 19 Jan
    CMB NKG
    Indirect
    from $176
    Book

Fly non-stop to Colombo

Do you want to direct flights to Colombo ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • S7 Airlines
  • Alaska Airlines
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Jin Air
  • China Express Airlines
  • Grand China Air
  • Wideroe
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Donghai Airlines
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Ukraine International Airlines
  • WestJet
  • Alitalia
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • EgyptAir
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Nanjing to Colombo

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Colombo