+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Nanjing to Calabar (NKG - CBQ)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Calabar...

  • This week $112
  • Next month $165
  • Next 2month $120
  • Fri 29 Oct
    NKG CBQ
    Tue 2 Nov
    CBQ NKG
    Indirect
    from $112
    Book
  • Sun 31 Oct
    NKG CBQ
    Sat 6 Nov
    CBQ NKG
    Indirect
    from $166
    Book
  • Thu 28 Oct
    NKG CBQ
    Sun 31 Oct
    CBQ NKG
    Indirect
    from $178
    Book
  • Mon 20 Dec
    NKG CBQ
    Sat 25 Dec
    CBQ NKG
    Indirect
    from $165
    Book
  • Fri 24 Dec
    NKG CBQ
    Wed 29 Dec
    CBQ NKG
    Indirect
    from $170
    Book
  • Thu 2 Dec
    NKG CBQ
    Tue 7 Dec
    CBQ NKG
    Indirect
    from $173
    Book
  • Tue 28 Dec
    NKG CBQ
    Sun 2 Jan
    CBQ NKG
    Indirect
    from $120
    Book
  • Fri 31 Dec
    NKG CBQ
    Wed 5 Jan
    CBQ NKG
    Indirect
    from $160
    Book
  • Sun 26 Dec
    NKG CBQ
    Fri 31 Dec
    CBQ NKG
    Indirect
    from $177
    Book

Fly non-stop to Calabar

Do you want to direct flights to Calabar ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Jin Air
  • Singapore Airlines
  • Qantas
  • China United Airlines
  • Air Europa
  • Aeroméxico
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • Alaska Airlines
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Saudia
  • Japan Airlines
  • Kunming Airlines
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • British Airways
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Air New Zealand
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Jeju Air
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Nanjing to Calabar

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Calabar