+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Nanjing to Cap Haitien (NKG - CAP)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Cap Haitien...

  • This week $115
  • Next month $107
  • Next 2month $120
  • Thu 28 Oct
    NKG CAP
    Tue 2 Nov
    CAP NKG
    Indirect
    from $115
    Book
  • Tue 2 Nov
    NKG CAP
    Mon 8 Nov
    CAP NKG
    Indirect
    from $119
    Book
  • Sun 31 Oct
    NKG CAP
    Sat 6 Nov
    CAP NKG
    Indirect
    from $178
    Book
  • Sun 12 Dec
    NKG CAP
    Fri 17 Dec
    CAP NKG
    Indirect
    from $107
    Book
  • Sat 27 Nov
    NKG CAP
    Thu 2 Dec
    CAP NKG
    Indirect
    from $150
    Book
  • Wed 8 Dec
    NKG CAP
    Mon 13 Dec
    CAP NKG
    Indirect
    from $177
    Book
  • Sun 23 Jan
    NKG CAP
    Fri 28 Jan
    CAP NKG
    Indirect
    from $120
    Book
  • Tue 4 Jan
    NKG CAP
    Sun 9 Jan
    CAP NKG
    Indirect
    from $158
    Book
  • Fri 31 Dec
    NKG CAP
    Wed 5 Jan
    CAP NKG
    Indirect
    from $178
    Book

Fly non-stop to Cap Haitien

Do you want to direct flights to Cap Haitien ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Philippine Airlines
  • Condor (airline)
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • Garuda Indonesia
  • SriLankan Airlines
  • Qantas
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Shandong Airlines
  • Alitalia
  • LOT Polish Airlines
  • Etihad Airways
  • EgyptAir
  • Air Europa
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
  • TAP Air Portugal
  • Finnair
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Shanghai Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Nanjing to Cap Haitien

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Cap Haitien