+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Nanjing to Bukavu (NKG - BKY)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Bukavu...

  • This week $129
  • Next month $103
  • Next 2month $122
  • Sat 30 Oct
    NKG BKY
    Thu 4 Nov
    BKY NKG
    Indirect
    from $129
    Book
  • Wed 27 Oct
    NKG BKY
    Wed 3 Nov
    BKY NKG
    Indirect
    from $150
    Book
  • Sun 31 Oct
    NKG BKY
    Wed 3 Nov
    BKY NKG
    Indirect
    from $200
    Book
  • Wed 22 Dec
    NKG BKY
    Mon 27 Dec
    BKY NKG
    Indirect
    from $103
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    NKG BKY
    Sat 11 Dec
    BKY NKG
    Indirect
    from $160
    Book
  • Fri 17 Dec
    NKG BKY
    Wed 22 Dec
    BKY NKG
    Indirect
    from $168
    Book
  • Tue 18 Jan
    NKG BKY
    Sun 23 Jan
    BKY NKG
    Indirect
    from $122
    Book
  • Wed 5 Jan
    NKG BKY
    Mon 10 Jan
    BKY NKG
    Indirect
    from $129
    Book
  • Tue 11 Jan
    NKG BKY
    Sun 16 Jan
    BKY NKG
    Indirect
    from $187
    Book

Fly non-stop to Bukavu

Do you want to direct flights to Bukavu ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Air Europa
  • British Airways
  • Austrian Airlines
  • Vistara
  • Okay Airways
  • TAP Air Portugal
  • Lufthansa
  • Capital Airlines
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
  • Aeroflot
  • Air Malta
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Shenzhen Airlines
  • Shandong Airlines
  • Bulgaria Air
  • China Southern Airlines
  • China United Airlines
  • Garuda Indonesia
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Nanjing to Bukavu

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Bukavu