+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Nanjing to Bukhara (NKG - BHK)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Bukhara...

  • This week $149
  • Next month $147
  • Next 2month $140
  • Fri 29 Oct
    NKG BHK
    Sat 6 Nov
    BHK NKG
    Indirect
    from $149
    Book
  • Mon 1 Nov
    NKG BHK
    Sun 7 Nov
    BHK NKG
    Indirect
    from $153
    Book
  • Wed 27 Oct
    NKG BHK
    Tue 2 Nov
    BHK NKG
    Indirect
    from $185
    Book
  • Mon 29 Nov
    NKG BHK
    Sat 4 Dec
    BHK NKG
    Indirect
    from $147
    Book
  • Mon 13 Dec
    NKG BHK
    Sat 18 Dec
    BHK NKG
    Indirect
    from $147
    Book
  • Sat 4 Dec
    NKG BHK
    Thu 9 Dec
    BHK NKG
    Indirect
    from $149
    Book
  • Wed 19 Jan
    NKG BHK
    Mon 24 Jan
    BHK NKG
    Indirect
    from $140
    Book
  • Fri 7 Jan
    NKG BHK
    Wed 12 Jan
    BHK NKG
    Indirect
    from $150
    Book
  • Fri 21 Jan
    NKG BHK
    Wed 26 Jan
    BHK NKG
    Indirect
    from $196
    Book

Fly non-stop to Bukhara

Do you want to direct flights to Bukhara ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • S7 Airlines
  • SpiceJet
  • Spirit Airlines
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Saudia
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Juneyao Airlines
  • Etihad Airways
  • Joy Air
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • 9 Air
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • Qatar Airways
  • SriLankan Airlines
  • EgyptAir
  • Alitalia
  • LOT Polish Airlines
  • Kenya Airways
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Nanjing to Bukhara

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Bukhara