+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Nanjing to Helsingborg (NKG - AGH)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Helsingborg...

  • This week $115
  • Next month $122
  • Next 2month $127
  • Mon 1 Nov
    NKG AGH
    Sat 6 Nov
    AGH NKG
    Indirect
    from $115
    Book
  • Tue 26 Oct
    NKG AGH
    Tue 2 Nov
    AGH NKG
    Indirect
    from $117
    Book
  • Sun 31 Oct
    NKG AGH
    Wed 3 Nov
    AGH NKG
    Indirect
    from $154
    Book
  • Wed 22 Dec
    NKG AGH
    Mon 27 Dec
    AGH NKG
    Indirect
    from $122
    Book
  • Thu 2 Dec
    NKG AGH
    Tue 7 Dec
    AGH NKG
    Indirect
    from $127
    Book
  • Sat 11 Dec
    NKG AGH
    Thu 16 Dec
    AGH NKG
    Indirect
    from $170
    Book
  • Tue 28 Dec
    NKG AGH
    Sun 2 Jan
    AGH NKG
    Indirect
    from $127
    Book
  • Thu 20 Jan
    NKG AGH
    Tue 25 Jan
    AGH NKG
    Indirect
    from $144
    Book
  • Fri 21 Jan
    NKG AGH
    Wed 26 Jan
    AGH NKG
    Indirect
    from $166
    Book

Fly non-stop to Helsingborg

Do you want to direct flights to Helsingborg ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • TAP Air Portugal
  • Asiana Airlines
  • Swiss International Air Lines
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Donghai Airlines
  • SriLankan Airlines
  • Philippine Airlines
  • SpiceJet
  • Korean Air
  • Air Canada
  • Wideroe
  • Biman Bangladesh Airlines
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Iberia
  • Air France
  • Air China
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Shanghai Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Nanjing to Helsingborg

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Helsingborg