+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Nanjing to Akureyri (NKG - AEY)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Akureyri...

  • This week $149
  • Next month $111
  • Next 2month $144
  • Mon 1 Nov
    NKG AEY
    Mon 8 Nov
    AEY NKG
    Indirect
    from $149
    Book
  • Wed 27 Oct
    NKG AEY
    Thu 4 Nov
    AEY NKG
    Indirect
    from $178
    Book
  • Sat 30 Oct
    NKG AEY
    Sat 6 Nov
    AEY NKG
    Indirect
    from $186
    Book
  • Tue 7 Dec
    NKG AEY
    Sun 12 Dec
    AEY NKG
    Indirect
    from $111
    Book
  • Wed 1 Dec
    NKG AEY
    Mon 6 Dec
    AEY NKG
    Indirect
    from $155
    Book
  • Sun 12 Dec
    NKG AEY
    Fri 17 Dec
    AEY NKG
    Indirect
    from $189
    Book
  • Sun 9 Jan
    NKG AEY
    Fri 14 Jan
    AEY NKG
    Indirect
    from $144
    Book
  • Wed 19 Jan
    NKG AEY
    Mon 24 Jan
    AEY NKG
    Indirect
    from $147
    Book
  • Sun 23 Jan
    NKG AEY
    Fri 28 Jan
    AEY NKG
    Indirect
    from $181
    Book

Fly non-stop to Akureyri

Do you want to direct flights to Akureyri ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Lufthansa
  • China Southern Airlines
  • United Airlines
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Asiana Airlines
  • Biman Bangladesh Airlines
  • AirAsia India
  • Saudia
  • Air Canada
  • Capital Airlines
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • Iberia
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Air India
  • Air Malta
  • Ukraine International Airlines
  • Shanghai Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Nanjing to Akureyri

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Akureyri