+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from London to Tokyo (LON - TYO)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Tokyo...

  • This week $153
  • Next month $107
  • Next 2month $106
  • Mon 31 Jan
    LON TYO
    Thu 3 Feb
    TYO LON
    Indirect
    from $153
    Book
  • Wed 26 Jan
    LON TYO
    Sat 29 Jan
    TYO LON
    Indirect
    from $194
    Book
  • Thu 27 Jan
    LON TYO
    Fri 4 Feb
    TYO LON
    Indirect
    from $194
    Book
  • Wed 9 Mar
    LON TYO
    Mon 14 Mar
    TYO LON
    Indirect
    from $107
    Book
  • Mon 21 Mar
    LON TYO
    Sat 26 Mar
    TYO LON
    Indirect
    from $131
    Book
  • Sun 20 Mar
    LON TYO
    Fri 25 Mar
    TYO LON
    Indirect
    from $182
    Book
  • Sun 24 Apr
    LON TYO
    Fri 29 Apr
    TYO LON
    Indirect
    from $106
    Book
  • Wed 13 Apr
    LON TYO
    Mon 18 Apr
    TYO LON
    Indirect
    from $174
    Book
  • Thu 14 Apr
    LON TYO
    Tue 19 Apr
    TYO LON
    Indirect
    from $197
    Book

Fly non-stop to Tokyo

Do you want to direct flights to Tokyo ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Qatar Airways
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Spring Airlines
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Air China
  • Ryanair
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Air Serbia
  • Air Astana
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Singapore Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from London to Tokyo

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Tokyo