+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from London to Takoradi (LON - TKD)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Takoradi...

  • This week $130
  • Next month $122
  • Next 2month $108
  • Tue 25 Jan
    LON TKD
    Sun 30 Jan
    TKD LON
    Indirect
    from $130
    Book
  • Sat 22 Jan
    LON TKD
    Thu 27 Jan
    TKD LON
    Indirect
    from $145
    Book
  • Fri 28 Jan
    LON TKD
    Wed 2 Feb
    TKD LON
    Indirect
    from $192
    Book
  • Wed 2 Mar
    LON TKD
    Mon 7 Mar
    TKD LON
    Indirect
    from $122
    Book
  • Mon 14 Mar
    LON TKD
    Sat 19 Mar
    TKD LON
    Indirect
    from $165
    Book
  • Thu 17 Mar
    LON TKD
    Tue 22 Mar
    TKD LON
    Indirect
    from $184
    Book
  • Sat 9 Apr
    LON TKD
    Thu 14 Apr
    TKD LON
    Indirect
    from $108
    Book
  • Sun 10 Apr
    LON TKD
    Fri 15 Apr
    TKD LON
    Indirect
    from $111
    Book
  • Sun 27 Mar
    LON TKD
    Fri 1 Apr
    TKD LON
    Indirect
    from $159
    Book

Fly non-stop to Takoradi

Do you want to direct flights to Takoradi ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Vistara
  • Lufthansa
  • Aeroflot
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Okay Airways
  • China United Airlines
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Condor (airline)
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Malindo Air
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from London to Takoradi

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Takoradi