+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from London to Sambava (LON - SVB)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Sambava...

  • This week $135
  • Next month $132
  • Next 2month $134
  • Thu 20 Jan
    LON SVB
    Sun 23 Jan
    SVB LON
    Indirect
    from $135
    Book
  • Mon 17 Jan
    LON SVB
    Sat 22 Jan
    SVB LON
    Indirect
    from $136
    Book
  • Tue 18 Jan
    LON SVB
    Tue 25 Jan
    SVB LON
    Indirect
    from $149
    Book
  • Sat 26 Feb
    LON SVB
    Thu 3 Mar
    SVB LON
    Indirect
    from $132
    Book
  • Thu 3 Mar
    LON SVB
    Tue 8 Mar
    SVB LON
    Indirect
    from $143
    Book
  • Wed 9 Mar
    LON SVB
    Mon 14 Mar
    SVB LON
    Indirect
    from $143
    Book
  • Tue 29 Mar
    LON SVB
    Sun 3 Apr
    SVB LON
    Indirect
    from $134
    Book
  • Wed 23 Mar
    LON SVB
    Mon 28 Mar
    SVB LON
    Indirect
    from $154
    Book
  • Mon 4 Apr
    LON SVB
    Sat 9 Apr
    SVB LON
    Indirect
    from $175
    Book

Fly non-stop to Sambava

Do you want to direct flights to Sambava ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • KLM
  • Korean Air
  • Japan Airlines
  • Vistara
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • British Airways
  • Kunming Airlines
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Shenzhen Airlines
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Jin Air
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • China Express Airlines
  • eurowings
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Air Serbia
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from London to Sambava

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Sambava