+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from London to Southampton (LON - SOU)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Southampton...

  • This week $125
  • Next month $108
  • Next 2month $118
  • Sun 30 Jan
    LON SOU
    Wed 2 Feb
    SOU LON
    Indirect
    from $125
    Book
  • Tue 25 Jan
    LON SOU
    Tue 1 Feb
    SOU LON
    Indirect
    from $145
    Book
  • Sat 29 Jan
    LON SOU
    Wed 2 Feb
    SOU LON
    Indirect
    from $154
    Book
  • Mon 7 Mar
    LON SOU
    Sat 12 Mar
    SOU LON
    Indirect
    from $108
    Book
  • Mon 21 Mar
    LON SOU
    Sat 26 Mar
    SOU LON
    Indirect
    from $123
    Book
  • Thu 24 Mar
    LON SOU
    Tue 29 Mar
    SOU LON
    Indirect
    from $195
    Book
  • Sun 27 Mar
    LON SOU
    Fri 1 Apr
    SOU LON
    Indirect
    from $118
    Book
  • Sun 3 Apr
    LON SOU
    Fri 8 Apr
    SOU LON
    Indirect
    from $185
    Book
  • Sun 10 Apr
    LON SOU
    Fri 15 Apr
    SOU LON
    Indirect
    from $187
    Book

Fly non-stop to Southampton

Do you want to direct flights to Southampton ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Qatar Airways
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Spring Airlines
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Air China
  • Ryanair
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Air Serbia
  • Air Astana
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Singapore Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from London to Southampton

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Southampton