+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from London to San Francisco (LON - SFO)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to San Francisco...

  • This week $121
  • Next month $136
  • Next 2month $104
  • Tue 25 Jan
    LON SFO
    Sun 30 Jan
    SFO LON
    Indirect
    from $121
    Book
  • Wed 26 Jan
    LON SFO
    Tue 1 Feb
    SFO LON
    Indirect
    from $146
    Book
  • Sat 22 Jan
    LON SFO
    Sun 30 Jan
    SFO LON
    Indirect
    from $160
    Book
  • Thu 3 Mar
    LON SFO
    Tue 8 Mar
    SFO LON
    Indirect
    from $136
    Book
  • Sat 12 Mar
    LON SFO
    Thu 17 Mar
    SFO LON
    Indirect
    from $136
    Book
  • Tue 22 Mar
    LON SFO
    Sun 27 Mar
    SFO LON
    Indirect
    from $171
    Book
  • Mon 4 Apr
    LON SFO
    Sat 9 Apr
    SFO LON
    Indirect
    from $104
    Book
  • Fri 8 Apr
    LON SFO
    Wed 13 Apr
    SFO LON
    Indirect
    from $149
    Book
  • Thu 31 Mar
    LON SFO
    Tue 5 Apr
    SFO LON
    Indirect
    from $190
    Book

Fly non-stop to San Francisco

Do you want to direct flights to San Francisco ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Vistara
  • Lufthansa
  • Aeroflot
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Okay Airways
  • China United Airlines
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Condor (airline)
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Malindo Air
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from London to San Francisco

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to San Francisco