+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from London to Norfolk (LON - ORF)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Norfolk...

  • This week $109
  • Next month $174
  • Next 2month $106
  • Sun 23 Jan
    LON ORF
    Sun 30 Jan
    ORF LON
    Indirect
    from $109
    Book
  • Mon 24 Jan
    LON ORF
    Mon 31 Jan
    ORF LON
    Indirect
    from $129
    Book
  • Thu 27 Jan
    LON ORF
    Sun 30 Jan
    ORF LON
    Indirect
    from $172
    Book
  • Mon 14 Mar
    LON ORF
    Sat 19 Mar
    ORF LON
    Indirect
    from $174
    Book
  • Tue 22 Mar
    LON ORF
    Sun 27 Mar
    ORF LON
    Indirect
    from $180
    Book
  • Fri 18 Mar
    LON ORF
    Wed 23 Mar
    ORF LON
    Indirect
    from $184
    Book
  • Thu 21 Apr
    LON ORF
    Tue 26 Apr
    ORF LON
    Indirect
    from $106
    Book
  • Wed 6 Apr
    LON ORF
    Mon 11 Apr
    ORF LON
    Indirect
    from $149
    Book
  • Wed 30 Mar
    LON ORF
    Mon 4 Apr
    ORF LON
    Indirect
    from $153
    Book

Fly non-stop to Norfolk

Do you want to direct flights to Norfolk ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Qatar Airways
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Spring Airlines
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Air China
  • Ryanair
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Air Serbia
  • Air Astana
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Singapore Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from London to Norfolk

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Norfolk