+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from London to Maputo (LON - MPM)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Maputo...

  • This week $105
  • Next month $130
  • Next 2month $122
  • Wed 26 Jan
    LON MPM
    Tue 1 Feb
    MPM LON
    Indirect
    from $105
    Book
  • Thu 27 Jan
    LON MPM
    Mon 31 Jan
    MPM LON
    Indirect
    from $107
    Book
  • Fri 28 Jan
    LON MPM
    Tue 1 Feb
    MPM LON
    Indirect
    from $175
    Book
  • Mon 28 Feb
    LON MPM
    Sat 5 Mar
    MPM LON
    Indirect
    from $130
    Book
  • Wed 16 Mar
    LON MPM
    Mon 21 Mar
    MPM LON
    Indirect
    from $164
    Book
  • Thu 10 Mar
    LON MPM
    Tue 15 Mar
    MPM LON
    Indirect
    from $200
    Book
  • Sat 16 Apr
    LON MPM
    Thu 21 Apr
    MPM LON
    Indirect
    from $122
    Book
  • Sun 27 Mar
    LON MPM
    Fri 1 Apr
    MPM LON
    Indirect
    from $152
    Book
  • Fri 22 Apr
    LON MPM
    Wed 27 Apr
    MPM LON
    Indirect
    from $157
    Book

Fly non-stop to Maputo

Do you want to direct flights to Maputo ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Qatar Airways
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Spring Airlines
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Air China
  • Ryanair
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Air Serbia
  • Air Astana
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Singapore Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from London to Maputo

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Maputo