+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from London to Male (LON - MLE)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Male...

  • This week $107
  • Next month $104
  • Next 2month $109
  • Wed 26 Jan
    LON MLE
    Sun 30 Jan
    MLE LON
    Indirect
    from $107
    Book
  • Mon 24 Jan
    LON MLE
    Thu 27 Jan
    MLE LON
    Indirect
    from $154
    Book
  • Sat 22 Jan
    LON MLE
    Wed 26 Jan
    MLE LON
    Indirect
    from $192
    Book
  • Wed 23 Feb
    LON MLE
    Mon 28 Feb
    MLE LON
    Indirect
    from $104
    Book
  • Wed 16 Mar
    LON MLE
    Mon 21 Mar
    MLE LON
    Indirect
    from $144
    Book
  • Thu 24 Feb
    LON MLE
    Tue 1 Mar
    MLE LON
    Indirect
    from $164
    Book
  • Wed 30 Mar
    LON MLE
    Mon 4 Apr
    MLE LON
    Indirect
    from $109
    Book
  • Tue 12 Apr
    LON MLE
    Sun 17 Apr
    MLE LON
    Indirect
    from $120
    Book
  • Tue 19 Apr
    LON MLE
    Sun 24 Apr
    MLE LON
    Indirect
    from $162
    Book

Fly non-stop to Male

Do you want to direct flights to Male ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Vistara
  • Lufthansa
  • Aeroflot
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Okay Airways
  • China United Airlines
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Condor (airline)
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Malindo Air
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from London to Male

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Male