+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from London to Luqa (LON - MLA)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Luqa...

  • This week $144
  • Next month $102
  • Next 2month $158
  • Tue 25 Jan
    LON MLA
    Mon 31 Jan
    MLA LON
    Indirect
    from $144
    Book
  • Fri 28 Jan
    LON MLA
    Wed 2 Feb
    MLA LON
    Indirect
    from $159
    Book
  • Thu 27 Jan
    LON MLA
    Wed 2 Feb
    MLA LON
    Indirect
    from $197
    Book
  • Thu 10 Mar
    LON MLA
    Tue 15 Mar
    MLA LON
    Indirect
    from $102
    Book
  • Tue 22 Mar
    LON MLA
    Sun 27 Mar
    MLA LON
    Indirect
    from $167
    Book
  • Sat 19 Mar
    LON MLA
    Thu 24 Mar
    MLA LON
    Indirect
    from $176
    Book
  • Wed 20 Apr
    LON MLA
    Mon 25 Apr
    MLA LON
    Indirect
    from $158
    Book
  • Sat 26 Mar
    LON MLA
    Thu 31 Mar
    MLA LON
    Indirect
    from $162
    Book
  • Sat 23 Apr
    LON MLA
    Thu 28 Apr
    MLA LON
    Indirect
    from $191
    Book

Fly non-stop to Luqa

Do you want to direct flights to Luqa ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Qatar Airways
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Spring Airlines
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Air China
  • Ryanair
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Air Serbia
  • Air Astana
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Singapore Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from London to Luqa

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Luqa