+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from London to Lhasa (LON - LXA)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Lhasa...

  • This week $139
  • Next month $143
  • Next 2month $160
  • Sat 22 Jan
    LON LXA
    Tue 25 Jan
    LXA LON
    Indirect
    from $139
    Book
  • Fri 21 Jan
    LON LXA
    Sat 29 Jan
    LXA LON
    Indirect
    from $188
    Book
  • Tue 25 Jan
    LON LXA
    Tue 1 Feb
    LXA LON
    Indirect
    from $195
    Book
  • Tue 22 Feb
    LON LXA
    Sun 27 Feb
    LXA LON
    Indirect
    from $143
    Book
  • Mon 28 Feb
    LON LXA
    Sat 5 Mar
    LXA LON
    Indirect
    from $160
    Book
  • Fri 18 Mar
    LON LXA
    Wed 23 Mar
    LXA LON
    Indirect
    from $162
    Book
  • Tue 22 Mar
    LON LXA
    Sun 27 Mar
    LXA LON
    Indirect
    from $160
    Book
  • Thu 14 Apr
    LON LXA
    Tue 19 Apr
    LXA LON
    Indirect
    from $167
    Book
  • Fri 1 Apr
    LON LXA
    Wed 6 Apr
    LXA LON
    Indirect
    from $191
    Book

Fly non-stop to Lhasa

Do you want to direct flights to Lhasa ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Vistara
  • Lufthansa
  • Aeroflot
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Okay Airways
  • China United Airlines
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Condor (airline)
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Malindo Air
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from London to Lhasa

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Lhasa