+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from London to Lukla (LON - LUA)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Lukla...

  • This week $122
  • Next month $120
  • Next 2month $102
  • Thu 20 Jan
    LON LUA
    Sun 23 Jan
    LUA LON
    Indirect
    from $122
    Book
  • Fri 21 Jan
    LON LUA
    Tue 25 Jan
    LUA LON
    Indirect
    from $127
    Book
  • Sat 22 Jan
    LON LUA
    Sun 30 Jan
    LUA LON
    Indirect
    from $194
    Book
  • Sat 19 Feb
    LON LUA
    Thu 24 Feb
    LUA LON
    Indirect
    from $120
    Book
  • Sat 19 Mar
    LON LUA
    Thu 24 Mar
    LUA LON
    Indirect
    from $150
    Book
  • Mon 14 Mar
    LON LUA
    Sat 19 Mar
    LUA LON
    Indirect
    from $177
    Book
  • Sat 9 Apr
    LON LUA
    Thu 14 Apr
    LUA LON
    Indirect
    from $102
    Book
  • Mon 28 Mar
    LON LUA
    Sat 2 Apr
    LUA LON
    Indirect
    from $115
    Book
  • Mon 18 Apr
    LON LUA
    Sat 23 Apr
    LUA LON
    Indirect
    from $148
    Book

Fly non-stop to Lukla

Do you want to direct flights to Lukla ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Vistara
  • Lufthansa
  • Aeroflot
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Okay Airways
  • China United Airlines
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Condor (airline)
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Malindo Air
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from London to Lukla

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Lukla