+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from London to Leipzig (LON - LEJ)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Leipzig...

  • This week $150
  • Next month $100
  • Next 2month $112
  • Sun 23 Jan
    LON LEJ
    Thu 27 Jan
    LEJ LON
    Indirect
    from $150
    Book
  • Thu 27 Jan
    LON LEJ
    Sun 30 Jan
    LEJ LON
    Indirect
    from $153
    Book
  • Sat 29 Jan
    LON LEJ
    Tue 1 Feb
    LEJ LON
    Indirect
    from $183
    Book
  • Wed 16 Mar
    LON LEJ
    Mon 21 Mar
    LEJ LON
    Indirect
    from $100
    Book
  • Wed 23 Feb
    LON LEJ
    Mon 28 Feb
    LEJ LON
    Indirect
    from $112
    Book
  • Sat 26 Feb
    LON LEJ
    Thu 3 Mar
    LEJ LON
    Indirect
    from $120
    Book
  • Sat 16 Apr
    LON LEJ
    Thu 21 Apr
    LEJ LON
    Indirect
    from $112
    Book
  • Fri 8 Apr
    LON LEJ
    Wed 13 Apr
    LEJ LON
    Indirect
    from $149
    Book
  • Fri 15 Apr
    LON LEJ
    Wed 20 Apr
    LEJ LON
    Indirect
    from $150
    Book

Fly non-stop to Leipzig

Do you want to direct flights to Leipzig ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Qatar Airways
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Spring Airlines
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Air China
  • Ryanair
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Air Serbia
  • Air Astana
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Singapore Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from London to Leipzig

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Leipzig