+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from London to Kaduna (LON - KAD)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Kaduna...

  • This week $116
  • Next month $114
  • Next 2month $177
  • Wed 26 Jan
    LON KAD
    Sat 29 Jan
    KAD LON
    Indirect
    from $116
    Book
  • Mon 24 Jan
    LON KAD
    Thu 27 Jan
    KAD LON
    Indirect
    from $132
    Book
  • Fri 21 Jan
    LON KAD
    Thu 27 Jan
    KAD LON
    Indirect
    from $162
    Book
  • Sun 27 Feb
    LON KAD
    Fri 4 Mar
    KAD LON
    Indirect
    from $114
    Book
  • Sat 12 Mar
    LON KAD
    Thu 17 Mar
    KAD LON
    Indirect
    from $114
    Book
  • Mon 14 Mar
    LON KAD
    Sat 19 Mar
    KAD LON
    Indirect
    from $144
    Book
  • Tue 22 Mar
    LON KAD
    Sun 27 Mar
    KAD LON
    Indirect
    from $177
    Book
  • Wed 23 Mar
    LON KAD
    Mon 28 Mar
    KAD LON
    Indirect
    from $185
    Book
  • Mon 4 Apr
    LON KAD
    Sat 9 Apr
    KAD LON
    Indirect
    from $189
    Book

Fly non-stop to Kaduna

Do you want to direct flights to Kaduna ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Vistara
  • Lufthansa
  • Aeroflot
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Okay Airways
  • China United Airlines
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Condor (airline)
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Malindo Air
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from London to Kaduna

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Kaduna