+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from London to Johannesburg (LON - JNB)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Johannesburg...

  • This week $113
  • Next month $114
  • Next 2month $109
  • Mon 31 Jan
    LON JNB
    Fri 4 Feb
    JNB LON
    Indirect
    from $113
    Book
  • Fri 28 Jan
    LON JNB
    Mon 31 Jan
    JNB LON
    Indirect
    from $157
    Book
  • Sat 29 Jan
    LON JNB
    Wed 2 Feb
    JNB LON
    Indirect
    from $179
    Book
  • Mon 28 Feb
    LON JNB
    Sat 5 Mar
    JNB LON
    Indirect
    from $114
    Book
  • Sat 26 Feb
    LON JNB
    Thu 3 Mar
    JNB LON
    Indirect
    from $127
    Book
  • Fri 25 Mar
    LON JNB
    Wed 30 Mar
    JNB LON
    Indirect
    from $147
    Book
  • Thu 14 Apr
    LON JNB
    Tue 19 Apr
    JNB LON
    Indirect
    from $109
    Book
  • Sat 23 Apr
    LON JNB
    Thu 28 Apr
    JNB LON
    Indirect
    from $131
    Book
  • Sat 26 Mar
    LON JNB
    Thu 31 Mar
    JNB LON
    Indirect
    from $200
    Book

Fly non-stop to Johannesburg

Do you want to direct flights to Johannesburg ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Qatar Airways
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Spring Airlines
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Air China
  • Ryanair
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Air Serbia
  • Air Astana
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Singapore Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from London to Johannesburg

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Johannesburg