+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from London to Flores (LON - FRS)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Flores...

  • This week $152
  • Next month $153
  • Next 2month $109
  • Thu 27 Jan
    LON FRS
    Wed 2 Feb
    FRS LON
    Indirect
    from $152
    Book
  • Sun 23 Jan
    LON FRS
    Wed 26 Jan
    FRS LON
    Indirect
    from $166
    Book
  • Wed 26 Jan
    LON FRS
    Wed 2 Feb
    FRS LON
    Indirect
    from $169
    Book
  • Sat 26 Feb
    LON FRS
    Thu 3 Mar
    FRS LON
    Indirect
    from $153
    Book
  • Tue 22 Mar
    LON FRS
    Sun 27 Mar
    FRS LON
    Indirect
    from $163
    Book
  • Mon 21 Feb
    LON FRS
    Sat 26 Feb
    FRS LON
    Indirect
    from $194
    Book
  • Thu 7 Apr
    LON FRS
    Tue 12 Apr
    FRS LON
    Indirect
    from $109
    Book
  • Wed 13 Apr
    LON FRS
    Mon 18 Apr
    FRS LON
    Indirect
    from $163
    Book
  • Wed 20 Apr
    LON FRS
    Mon 25 Apr
    FRS LON
    Indirect
    from $188
    Book

Fly non-stop to Flores

Do you want to direct flights to Flores ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Vistara
  • Lufthansa
  • Aeroflot
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Okay Airways
  • China United Airlines
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Condor (airline)
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Malindo Air
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from London to Flores

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Flores