+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from London to Cajamarca (LON - CJA)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Cajamarca...

  • This week $122
  • Next month $115
  • Next 2month $162
  • Fri 28 Jan
    LON CJA
    Wed 2 Feb
    CJA LON
    Indirect
    from $122
    Book
  • Wed 26 Jan
    LON CJA
    Mon 31 Jan
    CJA LON
    Indirect
    from $125
    Book
  • Thu 27 Jan
    LON CJA
    Thu 3 Feb
    CJA LON
    Indirect
    from $162
    Book
  • Tue 1 Mar
    LON CJA
    Sun 6 Mar
    CJA LON
    Indirect
    from $115
    Book
  • Fri 11 Mar
    LON CJA
    Wed 16 Mar
    CJA LON
    Indirect
    from $172
    Book
  • Tue 22 Feb
    LON CJA
    Sun 27 Feb
    CJA LON
    Indirect
    from $181
    Book
  • Tue 12 Apr
    LON CJA
    Sun 17 Apr
    CJA LON
    Indirect
    from $162
    Book
  • Thu 31 Mar
    LON CJA
    Tue 5 Apr
    CJA LON
    Indirect
    from $176
    Book
  • Fri 15 Apr
    LON CJA
    Wed 20 Apr
    CJA LON
    Indirect
    from $200
    Book

Fly non-stop to Cajamarca

Do you want to direct flights to Cajamarca ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Qatar Airways
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Spring Airlines
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Air China
  • Ryanair
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Air Serbia
  • Air Astana
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Singapore Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from London to Cajamarca

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Cajamarca