+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from London to Kozhikode (LON - CCJ)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Kozhikode...

  • This week $121
  • Next month $143
  • Next 2month $109
  • Tue 25 Jan
    LON CCJ
    Fri 28 Jan
    CCJ LON
    Indirect
    from $121
    Book
  • Sun 30 Jan
    LON CCJ
    Wed 2 Feb
    CCJ LON
    Indirect
    from $134
    Book
  • Thu 27 Jan
    LON CCJ
    Sun 30 Jan
    CCJ LON
    Indirect
    from $172
    Book
  • Thu 24 Feb
    LON CCJ
    Tue 1 Mar
    CCJ LON
    Indirect
    from $143
    Book
  • Thu 24 Mar
    LON CCJ
    Tue 29 Mar
    CCJ LON
    Indirect
    from $179
    Book
  • Fri 18 Mar
    LON CCJ
    Wed 23 Mar
    CCJ LON
    Indirect
    from $187
    Book
  • Sun 17 Apr
    LON CCJ
    Fri 22 Apr
    CCJ LON
    Indirect
    from $109
    Book
  • Tue 29 Mar
    LON CCJ
    Sun 3 Apr
    CCJ LON
    Indirect
    from $113
    Book
  • Tue 12 Apr
    LON CCJ
    Sun 17 Apr
    CCJ LON
    Indirect
    from $123
    Book

Fly non-stop to Kozhikode

Do you want to direct flights to Kozhikode ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Qatar Airways
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Spring Airlines
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Air China
  • Ryanair
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Air Serbia
  • Air Astana
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Singapore Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from London to Kozhikode

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Kozhikode