+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from London to Kota Kinabalu (LON - BKI)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Kota Kinabalu...

  • This week $111
  • Next month $114
  • Next 2month $152
  • Sat 22 Jan
    LON BKI
    Thu 27 Jan
    BKI LON
    Indirect
    from $111
    Book
  • Fri 21 Jan
    LON BKI
    Wed 26 Jan
    BKI LON
    Indirect
    from $126
    Book
  • Tue 18 Jan
    LON BKI
    Fri 21 Jan
    BKI LON
    Indirect
    from $191
    Book
  • Sat 5 Mar
    LON BKI
    Thu 10 Mar
    BKI LON
    Indirect
    from $114
    Book
  • Sat 19 Feb
    LON BKI
    Thu 24 Feb
    BKI LON
    Indirect
    from $144
    Book
  • Thu 17 Mar
    LON BKI
    Tue 22 Mar
    BKI LON
    Indirect
    from $192
    Book
  • Sat 16 Apr
    LON BKI
    Thu 21 Apr
    BKI LON
    Indirect
    from $152
    Book
  • Mon 21 Mar
    LON BKI
    Sat 26 Mar
    BKI LON
    Indirect
    from $177
    Book
  • Wed 6 Apr
    LON BKI
    Mon 11 Apr
    BKI LON
    Indirect
    from $184
    Book

Fly non-stop to Kota Kinabalu

Do you want to direct flights to Kota Kinabalu ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • KLM
  • Korean Air
  • Japan Airlines
  • Vistara
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • British Airways
  • Kunming Airlines
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Shenzhen Airlines
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Jin Air
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • China Express Airlines
  • eurowings
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Air Serbia
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from London to Kota Kinabalu

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Kota Kinabalu