+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Hangzhou to Makassar (HGH - UPG)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Makassar...

  • This week $138
  • Next month $125
  • Next 2month $156
  • Tue 25 Jan
    HGH UPG
    Fri 28 Jan
    UPG HGH
    Indirect
    from $138
    Book
  • Fri 28 Jan
    HGH UPG
    Sat 5 Feb
    UPG HGH
    Indirect
    from $146
    Book
  • Thu 27 Jan
    HGH UPG
    Fri 4 Feb
    UPG HGH
    Indirect
    from $175
    Book
  • Fri 11 Mar
    HGH UPG
    Wed 16 Mar
    UPG HGH
    Indirect
    from $125
    Book
  • Sat 26 Feb
    HGH UPG
    Thu 3 Mar
    UPG HGH
    Indirect
    from $138
    Book
  • Fri 4 Mar
    HGH UPG
    Wed 9 Mar
    UPG HGH
    Indirect
    from $157
    Book
  • Sun 27 Mar
    HGH UPG
    Fri 1 Apr
    UPG HGH
    Indirect
    from $156
    Book
  • Tue 5 Apr
    HGH UPG
    Sun 10 Apr
    UPG HGH
    Indirect
    from $167
    Book
  • Wed 30 Mar
    HGH UPG
    Mon 4 Apr
    UPG HGH
    Indirect
    from $188
    Book

Fly non-stop to Makassar

Do you want to direct flights to Makassar ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Qatar Airways
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Spring Airlines
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Air China
  • Ryanair
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Air Serbia
  • Air Astana
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Singapore Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Hangzhou to Makassar

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Makassar