+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Hangzhou to Lagos (HGH - LOS)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Lagos...

  • This week $143
  • Next month $158
  • Next 2month $117
  • Sun 23 Jan
    HGH LOS
    Wed 26 Jan
    LOS HGH
    Indirect
    from $143
    Book
  • Mon 24 Jan
    HGH LOS
    Sat 29 Jan
    LOS HGH
    Indirect
    from $185
    Book
  • Tue 25 Jan
    HGH LOS
    Sun 30 Jan
    LOS HGH
    Indirect
    from $197
    Book
  • Mon 28 Feb
    HGH LOS
    Sat 5 Mar
    LOS HGH
    Indirect
    from $158
    Book
  • Thu 17 Mar
    HGH LOS
    Tue 22 Mar
    LOS HGH
    Indirect
    from $175
    Book
  • Wed 2 Mar
    HGH LOS
    Mon 7 Mar
    LOS HGH
    Indirect
    from $181
    Book
  • Sun 3 Apr
    HGH LOS
    Fri 8 Apr
    LOS HGH
    Indirect
    from $117
    Book
  • Mon 28 Mar
    HGH LOS
    Sat 2 Apr
    LOS HGH
    Indirect
    from $145
    Book
  • Tue 5 Apr
    HGH LOS
    Sun 10 Apr
    LOS HGH
    Indirect
    from $194
    Book

Fly non-stop to Lagos

Do you want to direct flights to Lagos ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Vistara
  • Lufthansa
  • Aeroflot
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Okay Airways
  • China United Airlines
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Condor (airline)
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Malindo Air
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Hangzhou to Lagos

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Lagos