+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Hangzhou to Kagoshima (HGH - KOJ)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Kagoshima...

  • This week $117
  • Next month $133
  • Next 2month $131
  • Wed 26 Jan
    HGH KOJ
    Wed 2 Feb
    KOJ HGH
    Indirect
    from $117
    Book
  • Tue 25 Jan
    HGH KOJ
    Sun 30 Jan
    KOJ HGH
    Indirect
    from $172
    Book
  • Mon 24 Jan
    HGH KOJ
    Sat 29 Jan
    KOJ HGH
    Indirect
    from $186
    Book
  • Sat 26 Feb
    HGH KOJ
    Thu 3 Mar
    KOJ HGH
    Indirect
    from $133
    Book
  • Fri 18 Mar
    HGH KOJ
    Wed 23 Mar
    KOJ HGH
    Indirect
    from $179
    Book
  • Tue 1 Mar
    HGH KOJ
    Sun 6 Mar
    KOJ HGH
    Indirect
    from $190
    Book
  • Tue 5 Apr
    HGH KOJ
    Sun 10 Apr
    KOJ HGH
    Indirect
    from $131
    Book
  • Wed 23 Mar
    HGH KOJ
    Mon 28 Mar
    KOJ HGH
    Indirect
    from $141
    Book
  • Thu 7 Apr
    HGH KOJ
    Tue 12 Apr
    KOJ HGH
    Indirect
    from $159
    Book

Fly non-stop to Kagoshima

Do you want to direct flights to Kagoshima ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Vistara
  • Lufthansa
  • Aeroflot
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Okay Airways
  • China United Airlines
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Condor (airline)
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Malindo Air
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Hangzhou to Kagoshima

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Kagoshima