+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Hangzhou to Kaliningrad (HGH - KGD)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Kaliningrad...

  • This week $139
  • Next month $119
  • Next 2month $125
  • Sun 23 Jan
    HGH KGD
    Sat 29 Jan
    KGD HGH
    Indirect
    from $139
    Book
  • Sat 22 Jan
    HGH KGD
    Tue 25 Jan
    KGD HGH
    Indirect
    from $158
    Book
  • Fri 21 Jan
    HGH KGD
    Fri 28 Jan
    KGD HGH
    Indirect
    from $161
    Book
  • Sat 19 Feb
    HGH KGD
    Thu 24 Feb
    KGD HGH
    Indirect
    from $119
    Book
  • Fri 11 Mar
    HGH KGD
    Wed 16 Mar
    KGD HGH
    Indirect
    from $167
    Book
  • Sun 20 Feb
    HGH KGD
    Fri 25 Feb
    KGD HGH
    Indirect
    from $197
    Book
  • Sun 10 Apr
    HGH KGD
    Fri 15 Apr
    KGD HGH
    Indirect
    from $125
    Book
  • Wed 6 Apr
    HGH KGD
    Mon 11 Apr
    KGD HGH
    Indirect
    from $136
    Book
  • Tue 12 Apr
    HGH KGD
    Sun 17 Apr
    KGD HGH
    Indirect
    from $149
    Book

Fly non-stop to Kaliningrad

Do you want to direct flights to Kaliningrad ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • KLM
  • Korean Air
  • Japan Airlines
  • Vistara
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • British Airways
  • Kunming Airlines
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Shenzhen Airlines
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Jin Air
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • China Express Airlines
  • eurowings
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Air Serbia
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Hangzhou to Kaliningrad

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Kaliningrad