+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Hangzhou to Kendari (HGH - KDI)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Kendari...

  • This week $137
  • Next month $128
  • Next 2month $170
  • Tue 25 Jan
    HGH KDI
    Sun 30 Jan
    KDI HGH
    Indirect
    from $137
    Book
  • Wed 26 Jan
    HGH KDI
    Tue 1 Feb
    KDI HGH
    Indirect
    from $138
    Book
  • Sat 22 Jan
    HGH KDI
    Fri 28 Jan
    KDI HGH
    Indirect
    from $143
    Book
  • Thu 24 Feb
    HGH KDI
    Tue 1 Mar
    KDI HGH
    Indirect
    from $128
    Book
  • Fri 25 Feb
    HGH KDI
    Wed 2 Mar
    KDI HGH
    Indirect
    from $170
    Book
  • Mon 14 Mar
    HGH KDI
    Sat 19 Mar
    KDI HGH
    Indirect
    from $178
    Book
  • Thu 7 Apr
    HGH KDI
    Tue 12 Apr
    KDI HGH
    Indirect
    from $170
    Book
  • Tue 29 Mar
    HGH KDI
    Sun 3 Apr
    KDI HGH
    Indirect
    from $177
    Book
  • Fri 8 Apr
    HGH KDI
    Wed 13 Apr
    KDI HGH
    Indirect
    from $182
    Book

Fly non-stop to Kendari

Do you want to direct flights to Kendari ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Vistara
  • Lufthansa
  • Aeroflot
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Okay Airways
  • China United Airlines
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Condor (airline)
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Malindo Air
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Hangzhou to Kendari

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Kendari