+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Hangzhou to Kabul (HGH - KBL)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Kabul...

  • This week $104
  • Next month $111
  • Next 2month $112
  • Mon 17 Jan
    HGH KBL
    Sat 22 Jan
    KBL HGH
    Indirect
    from $104
    Book
  • Tue 18 Jan
    HGH KBL
    Tue 25 Jan
    KBL HGH
    Indirect
    from $106
    Book
  • Sat 22 Jan
    HGH KBL
    Thu 27 Jan
    KBL HGH
    Indirect
    from $152
    Book
  • Thu 10 Mar
    HGH KBL
    Tue 15 Mar
    KBL HGH
    Indirect
    from $111
    Book
  • Mon 21 Feb
    HGH KBL
    Sat 26 Feb
    KBL HGH
    Indirect
    from $117
    Book
  • Mon 28 Feb
    HGH KBL
    Sat 5 Mar
    KBL HGH
    Indirect
    from $164
    Book
  • Sat 2 Apr
    HGH KBL
    Thu 7 Apr
    KBL HGH
    Indirect
    from $112
    Book
  • Fri 15 Apr
    HGH KBL
    Wed 20 Apr
    KBL HGH
    Indirect
    from $121
    Book
  • Wed 23 Mar
    HGH KBL
    Mon 28 Mar
    KBL HGH
    Indirect
    from $184
    Book

Fly non-stop to Kabul

Do you want to direct flights to Kabul ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • KLM
  • Korean Air
  • Japan Airlines
  • Vistara
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • British Airways
  • Kunming Airlines
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Shenzhen Airlines
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Jin Air
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • China Express Airlines
  • eurowings
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Air Serbia
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Hangzhou to Kabul

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Kabul