+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Hangzhou to Phuket (HGH - HKT)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Phuket...

  • This week $147
  • Next month $161
  • Next 2month $119
  • Mon 31 Jan
    HGH HKT
    Sat 5 Feb
    HKT HGH
    Indirect
    from $147
    Book
  • Thu 27 Jan
    HGH HKT
    Tue 1 Feb
    HKT HGH
    Indirect
    from $161
    Book
  • Sat 29 Jan
    HGH HKT
    Tue 1 Feb
    HKT HGH
    Indirect
    from $171
    Book
  • Mon 7 Mar
    HGH HKT
    Sat 12 Mar
    HKT HGH
    Indirect
    from $161
    Book
  • Sat 26 Feb
    HGH HKT
    Thu 3 Mar
    HKT HGH
    Indirect
    from $196
    Book
  • Fri 25 Mar
    HGH HKT
    Wed 30 Mar
    HKT HGH
    Indirect
    from $200
    Book
  • Sun 17 Apr
    HGH HKT
    Fri 22 Apr
    HKT HGH
    Indirect
    from $119
    Book
  • Tue 19 Apr
    HGH HKT
    Sun 24 Apr
    HKT HGH
    Indirect
    from $148
    Book
  • Thu 7 Apr
    HGH HKT
    Tue 12 Apr
    HKT HGH
    Indirect
    from $196
    Book

Fly non-stop to Phuket

Do you want to direct flights to Phuket ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Qatar Airways
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Spring Airlines
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Air China
  • Ryanair
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Air Serbia
  • Air Astana
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Singapore Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Hangzhou to Phuket

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Phuket