+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Hangzhou to Hong Kong (HGH - HKG)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Hong Kong...

  • This week $141
  • Next month $110
  • Next 2month $101
  • Thu 27 Jan
    HGH HKG
    Fri 4 Feb
    HKG HGH
    Indirect
    from $141
    Book
  • Mon 31 Jan
    HGH HKG
    Thu 3 Feb
    HKG HGH
    Indirect
    from $151
    Book
  • Sun 30 Jan
    HGH HKG
    Wed 2 Feb
    HKG HGH
    Indirect
    from $199
    Book
  • Tue 1 Mar
    HGH HKG
    Sun 6 Mar
    HKG HGH
    Indirect
    from $110
    Book
  • Thu 24 Feb
    HGH HKG
    Tue 1 Mar
    HKG HGH
    Indirect
    from $188
    Book
  • Sat 12 Mar
    HGH HKG
    Thu 17 Mar
    HKG HGH
    Indirect
    from $195
    Book
  • Thu 21 Apr
    HGH HKG
    Tue 26 Apr
    HKG HGH
    Indirect
    from $101
    Book
  • Sun 10 Apr
    HGH HKG
    Fri 15 Apr
    HKG HGH
    Indirect
    from $112
    Book
  • Fri 8 Apr
    HGH HKG
    Wed 13 Apr
    HKG HGH
    Indirect
    from $168
    Book

Fly non-stop to Hong Kong

Do you want to direct flights to Hong Kong ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Qatar Airways
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Spring Airlines
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Air China
  • Ryanair
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Air Serbia
  • Air Astana
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Singapore Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Hangzhou to Hong Kong

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Hong Kong