+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Hangzhou to Jayapura (HGH - DJJ)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Jayapura...

  • This week $108
  • Next month $120
  • Next 2month $106
  • Sun 23 Jan
    HGH DJJ
    Sun 30 Jan
    DJJ HGH
    Indirect
    from $108
    Book
  • Sat 22 Jan
    HGH DJJ
    Wed 26 Jan
    DJJ HGH
    Indirect
    from $110
    Book
  • Mon 24 Jan
    HGH DJJ
    Thu 27 Jan
    DJJ HGH
    Indirect
    from $145
    Book
  • Sun 6 Mar
    HGH DJJ
    Fri 11 Mar
    DJJ HGH
    Indirect
    from $120
    Book
  • Fri 18 Mar
    HGH DJJ
    Wed 23 Mar
    DJJ HGH
    Indirect
    from $149
    Book
  • Tue 15 Mar
    HGH DJJ
    Sun 20 Mar
    DJJ HGH
    Indirect
    from $170
    Book
  • Thu 24 Mar
    HGH DJJ
    Tue 29 Mar
    DJJ HGH
    Indirect
    from $106
    Book
  • Fri 8 Apr
    HGH DJJ
    Wed 13 Apr
    DJJ HGH
    Indirect
    from $153
    Book
  • Sat 16 Apr
    HGH DJJ
    Thu 21 Apr
    DJJ HGH
    Indirect
    from $179
    Book

Fly non-stop to Jayapura

Do you want to direct flights to Jayapura ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Vistara
  • Lufthansa
  • Aeroflot
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Okay Airways
  • China United Airlines
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Condor (airline)
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Malindo Air
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Hangzhou to Jayapura

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Jayapura