+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Hangzhou to Cebu (HGH - CEB)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Cebu...

  • This week $130
  • Next month $133
  • Next 2month $131
  • Sun 23 Jan
    HGH CEB
    Wed 26 Jan
    CEB HGH
    Indirect
    from $130
    Book
  • Sat 29 Jan
    HGH CEB
    Sat 5 Feb
    CEB HGH
    Indirect
    from $139
    Book
  • Wed 26 Jan
    HGH CEB
    Mon 31 Jan
    CEB HGH
    Indirect
    from $179
    Book
  • Thu 10 Mar
    HGH CEB
    Tue 15 Mar
    CEB HGH
    Indirect
    from $133
    Book
  • Tue 8 Mar
    HGH CEB
    Sun 13 Mar
    CEB HGH
    Indirect
    from $169
    Book
  • Thu 24 Feb
    HGH CEB
    Tue 1 Mar
    CEB HGH
    Indirect
    from $194
    Book
  • Mon 11 Apr
    HGH CEB
    Sat 16 Apr
    CEB HGH
    Indirect
    from $131
    Book
  • Fri 15 Apr
    HGH CEB
    Wed 20 Apr
    CEB HGH
    Indirect
    from $170
    Book
  • Wed 6 Apr
    HGH CEB
    Mon 11 Apr
    CEB HGH
    Indirect
    from $188
    Book

Fly non-stop to Cebu

Do you want to direct flights to Cebu ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Qatar Airways
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Spring Airlines
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Air China
  • Ryanair
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Air Serbia
  • Air Astana
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Singapore Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Hangzhou to Cebu

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Cebu