+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Chengdu to Zanzibar (CTU - ZNZ)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Zanzibar...

  • This week $185
  • Next month $112
  • Next 2month $113
  • Tue 18 Jan
    CTU ZNZ
    Mon 24 Jan
    ZNZ CTU
    Indirect
    from $185
    Book
  • Mon 17 Jan
    CTU ZNZ
    Sat 22 Jan
    ZNZ CTU
    Indirect
    from $187
    Book
  • Sat 22 Jan
    CTU ZNZ
    Fri 28 Jan
    ZNZ CTU
    Indirect
    from $188
    Book
  • Tue 8 Mar
    CTU ZNZ
    Sun 13 Mar
    ZNZ CTU
    Indirect
    from $112
    Book
  • Wed 16 Feb
    CTU ZNZ
    Mon 21 Feb
    ZNZ CTU
    Indirect
    from $134
    Book
  • Sat 12 Mar
    CTU ZNZ
    Thu 17 Mar
    ZNZ CTU
    Indirect
    from $164
    Book
  • Wed 6 Apr
    CTU ZNZ
    Mon 11 Apr
    ZNZ CTU
    Indirect
    from $113
    Book
  • Sat 2 Apr
    CTU ZNZ
    Thu 7 Apr
    ZNZ CTU
    Indirect
    from $150
    Book
  • Fri 8 Apr
    CTU ZNZ
    Wed 13 Apr
    ZNZ CTU
    Indirect
    from $184
    Book

Fly non-stop to Zanzibar

Do you want to direct flights to Zanzibar ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • KLM
  • Korean Air
  • Japan Airlines
  • Vistara
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • British Airways
  • Kunming Airlines
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Shenzhen Airlines
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Jin Air
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • China Express Airlines
  • eurowings
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Air Serbia
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Chengdu to Zanzibar

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Zanzibar