+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Chengdu to Timmins (CTU - YTS)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Timmins...

  • This week $130
  • Next month $108
  • Next 2month $101
  • Sun 30 Jan
    CTU YTS
    Sat 5 Feb
    YTS CTU
    Indirect
    from $130
    Book
  • Wed 26 Jan
    CTU YTS
    Sun 30 Jan
    YTS CTU
    Indirect
    from $159
    Book
  • Thu 27 Jan
    CTU YTS
    Mon 31 Jan
    YTS CTU
    Indirect
    from $187
    Book
  • Fri 11 Mar
    CTU YTS
    Wed 16 Mar
    YTS CTU
    Indirect
    from $108
    Book
  • Tue 1 Mar
    CTU YTS
    Sun 6 Mar
    YTS CTU
    Indirect
    from $128
    Book
  • Mon 28 Feb
    CTU YTS
    Sat 5 Mar
    YTS CTU
    Indirect
    from $152
    Book
  • Wed 30 Mar
    CTU YTS
    Mon 4 Apr
    YTS CTU
    Indirect
    from $101
    Book
  • Sun 10 Apr
    CTU YTS
    Fri 15 Apr
    YTS CTU
    Indirect
    from $111
    Book
  • Thu 21 Apr
    CTU YTS
    Tue 26 Apr
    YTS CTU
    Indirect
    from $151
    Book

Fly non-stop to Timmins

Do you want to direct flights to Timmins ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Qatar Airways
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Spring Airlines
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Air China
  • Ryanair
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Air Serbia
  • Air Astana
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Singapore Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Chengdu to Timmins

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Timmins