+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Chengdu to Kamloops (CTU - YKA)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Kamloops...

  • This week $105
  • Next month $150
  • Next 2month $137
  • Mon 24 Jan
    CTU YKA
    Fri 28 Jan
    YKA CTU
    Indirect
    from $105
    Book
  • Sat 29 Jan
    CTU YKA
    Sat 5 Feb
    YKA CTU
    Indirect
    from $105
    Book
  • Wed 26 Jan
    CTU YKA
    Mon 31 Jan
    YKA CTU
    Indirect
    from $185
    Book
  • Wed 23 Mar
    CTU YKA
    Mon 28 Mar
    YKA CTU
    Indirect
    from $150
    Book
  • Fri 18 Mar
    CTU YKA
    Wed 23 Mar
    YKA CTU
    Indirect
    from $195
    Book
  • Sun 13 Mar
    CTU YKA
    Fri 18 Mar
    YKA CTU
    Indirect
    from $198
    Book
  • Thu 14 Apr
    CTU YKA
    Tue 19 Apr
    YKA CTU
    Indirect
    from $137
    Book
  • Sat 16 Apr
    CTU YKA
    Thu 21 Apr
    YKA CTU
    Indirect
    from $175
    Book
  • Sun 3 Apr
    CTU YKA
    Fri 8 Apr
    YKA CTU
    Indirect
    from $196
    Book

Fly non-stop to Kamloops

Do you want to direct flights to Kamloops ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Qatar Airways
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Spring Airlines
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Air China
  • Ryanair
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Air Serbia
  • Air Astana
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Singapore Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Chengdu to Kamloops

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Kamloops