+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Chengdu to Taiyuan (CTU - TYN)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Taiyuan...

  • This week $172
  • Next month $141
  • Next 2month $108
  • Mon 24 Jan
    CTU TYN
    Sat 29 Jan
    TYN CTU
    Indirect
    from $172
    Book
  • Fri 28 Jan
    CTU TYN
    Wed 2 Feb
    TYN CTU
    Indirect
    from $191
    Book
  • Wed 26 Jan
    CTU TYN
    Thu 3 Feb
    TYN CTU
    Indirect
    from $197
    Book
  • Tue 22 Feb
    CTU TYN
    Sun 27 Feb
    TYN CTU
    Indirect
    from $141
    Book
  • Wed 23 Feb
    CTU TYN
    Mon 28 Feb
    TYN CTU
    Indirect
    from $142
    Book
  • Wed 23 Mar
    CTU TYN
    Mon 28 Mar
    TYN CTU
    Indirect
    from $161
    Book
  • Wed 30 Mar
    CTU TYN
    Mon 4 Apr
    TYN CTU
    Indirect
    from $108
    Book
  • Fri 22 Apr
    CTU TYN
    Wed 27 Apr
    TYN CTU
    Indirect
    from $138
    Book
  • Fri 8 Apr
    CTU TYN
    Wed 13 Apr
    TYN CTU
    Indirect
    from $153
    Book

Fly non-stop to Taiyuan

Do you want to direct flights to Taiyuan ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Qatar Airways
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Spring Airlines
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Air China
  • Ryanair
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Air Serbia
  • Air Astana
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Singapore Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Chengdu to Taiyuan

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Taiyuan