+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Chengdu to Timisoara (CTU - TSR)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Timisoara...

  • This week $122
  • Next month $105
  • Next 2month $143
  • Sat 29 Jan
    CTU TSR
    Tue 1 Feb
    TSR CTU
    Indirect
    from $122
    Book
  • Fri 28 Jan
    CTU TSR
    Fri 4 Feb
    TSR CTU
    Indirect
    from $124
    Book
  • Mon 24 Jan
    CTU TSR
    Mon 31 Jan
    TSR CTU
    Indirect
    from $155
    Book
  • Thu 3 Mar
    CTU TSR
    Tue 8 Mar
    TSR CTU
    Indirect
    from $105
    Book
  • Wed 23 Mar
    CTU TSR
    Mon 28 Mar
    TSR CTU
    Indirect
    from $127
    Book
  • Thu 24 Feb
    CTU TSR
    Tue 1 Mar
    TSR CTU
    Indirect
    from $155
    Book
  • Thu 24 Mar
    CTU TSR
    Tue 29 Mar
    TSR CTU
    Indirect
    from $143
    Book
  • Tue 12 Apr
    CTU TSR
    Sun 17 Apr
    TSR CTU
    Indirect
    from $147
    Book
  • Thu 21 Apr
    CTU TSR
    Tue 26 Apr
    TSR CTU
    Indirect
    from $184
    Book

Fly non-stop to Timisoara

Do you want to direct flights to Timisoara ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Qatar Airways
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Spring Airlines
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Air China
  • Ryanair
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Air Serbia
  • Air Astana
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Singapore Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Chengdu to Timisoara

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Timisoara