+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Chengdu to Tauranga (CTU - TRG)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Tauranga...

  • This week $185
  • Next month $118
  • Next 2month $117
  • Fri 28 Jan
    CTU TRG
    Sat 5 Feb
    TRG CTU
    Indirect
    from $185
    Book
  • Tue 25 Jan
    CTU TRG
    Fri 28 Jan
    TRG CTU
    Indirect
    from $189
    Book
  • Sun 30 Jan
    CTU TRG
    Wed 2 Feb
    TRG CTU
    Indirect
    from $194
    Book
  • Sun 27 Feb
    CTU TRG
    Fri 4 Mar
    TRG CTU
    Indirect
    from $118
    Book
  • Wed 2 Mar
    CTU TRG
    Mon 7 Mar
    TRG CTU
    Indirect
    from $126
    Book
  • Sat 5 Mar
    CTU TRG
    Thu 10 Mar
    TRG CTU
    Indirect
    from $169
    Book
  • Sat 16 Apr
    CTU TRG
    Thu 21 Apr
    TRG CTU
    Indirect
    from $117
    Book
  • Tue 5 Apr
    CTU TRG
    Sun 10 Apr
    TRG CTU
    Indirect
    from $118
    Book
  • Tue 29 Mar
    CTU TRG
    Sun 3 Apr
    TRG CTU
    Indirect
    from $182
    Book

Fly non-stop to Tauranga

Do you want to direct flights to Tauranga ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Qatar Airways
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Spring Airlines
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Air China
  • Ryanair
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Air Serbia
  • Air Astana
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Singapore Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Chengdu to Tauranga

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Tauranga