+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Chengdu to Tangier (CTU - TNG)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Tangier...

  • This week $117
  • Next month $117
  • Next 2month $182
  • Sat 29 Jan
    CTU TNG
    Fri 4 Feb
    TNG CTU
    Indirect
    from $117
    Book
  • Mon 24 Jan
    CTU TNG
    Fri 28 Jan
    TNG CTU
    Indirect
    from $130
    Book
  • Wed 26 Jan
    CTU TNG
    Thu 3 Feb
    TNG CTU
    Indirect
    from $181
    Book
  • Wed 2 Mar
    CTU TNG
    Mon 7 Mar
    TNG CTU
    Indirect
    from $117
    Book
  • Sat 19 Mar
    CTU TNG
    Thu 24 Mar
    TNG CTU
    Indirect
    from $129
    Book
  • Thu 24 Feb
    CTU TNG
    Tue 1 Mar
    TNG CTU
    Indirect
    from $145
    Book
  • Fri 1 Apr
    CTU TNG
    Wed 6 Apr
    TNG CTU
    Indirect
    from $182
    Book
  • Fri 25 Mar
    CTU TNG
    Wed 30 Mar
    TNG CTU
    Indirect
    from $193
    Book
  • Tue 12 Apr
    CTU TNG
    Sun 17 Apr
    TNG CTU
    Indirect
    from $200
    Book

Fly non-stop to Tangier

Do you want to direct flights to Tangier ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Qatar Airways
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Spring Airlines
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Air China
  • Ryanair
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Air Serbia
  • Air Astana
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Singapore Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Chengdu to Tangier

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Tangier