+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Chengdu to Tamale (CTU - TML)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Tamale...

  • This week $104
  • Next month $116
  • Next 2month $128
  • Fri 21 Jan
    CTU TML
    Fri 28 Jan
    TML CTU
    Indirect
    from $104
    Book
  • Sun 23 Jan
    CTU TML
    Mon 31 Jan
    TML CTU
    Indirect
    from $151
    Book
  • Mon 17 Jan
    CTU TML
    Tue 25 Jan
    TML CTU
    Indirect
    from $162
    Book
  • Wed 16 Mar
    CTU TML
    Mon 21 Mar
    TML CTU
    Indirect
    from $116
    Book
  • Sun 13 Mar
    CTU TML
    Fri 18 Mar
    TML CTU
    Indirect
    from $175
    Book
  • Fri 25 Feb
    CTU TML
    Wed 2 Mar
    TML CTU
    Indirect
    from $188
    Book
  • Thu 14 Apr
    CTU TML
    Tue 19 Apr
    TML CTU
    Indirect
    from $128
    Book
  • Wed 13 Apr
    CTU TML
    Mon 18 Apr
    TML CTU
    Indirect
    from $137
    Book
  • Wed 30 Mar
    CTU TML
    Mon 4 Apr
    TML CTU
    Indirect
    from $183
    Book

Fly non-stop to Tamale

Do you want to direct flights to Tamale ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • KLM
  • Korean Air
  • Japan Airlines
  • Vistara
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • British Airways
  • Kunming Airlines
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Shenzhen Airlines
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Jin Air
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • China Express Airlines
  • eurowings
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Air Serbia
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Chengdu to Tamale

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Tamale