+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Chengdu to Sorong (CTU - SOQ)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Sorong...

  • This week $118
  • Next month $106
  • Next 2month $144
  • Tue 25 Jan
    CTU SOQ
    Sat 29 Jan
    SOQ CTU
    Indirect
    from $118
    Book
  • Mon 24 Jan
    CTU SOQ
    Tue 1 Feb
    SOQ CTU
    Indirect
    from $124
    Book
  • Sun 23 Jan
    CTU SOQ
    Sat 29 Jan
    SOQ CTU
    Indirect
    from $165
    Book
  • Fri 11 Mar
    CTU SOQ
    Wed 16 Mar
    SOQ CTU
    Indirect
    from $106
    Book
  • Thu 3 Mar
    CTU SOQ
    Tue 8 Mar
    SOQ CTU
    Indirect
    from $158
    Book
  • Mon 21 Mar
    CTU SOQ
    Sat 26 Mar
    SOQ CTU
    Indirect
    from $171
    Book
  • Fri 22 Apr
    CTU SOQ
    Wed 27 Apr
    SOQ CTU
    Indirect
    from $144
    Book
  • Tue 29 Mar
    CTU SOQ
    Sun 3 Apr
    SOQ CTU
    Indirect
    from $183
    Book
  • Mon 18 Apr
    CTU SOQ
    Sat 23 Apr
    SOQ CTU
    Indirect
    from $193
    Book

Fly non-stop to Sorong

Do you want to direct flights to Sorong ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Qatar Airways
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Spring Airlines
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Air China
  • Ryanair
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Air Serbia
  • Air Astana
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Singapore Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Chengdu to Sorong

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Sorong