+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Chengdu to Samarkand (CTU - SKD)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Samarkand...

  • This week $122
  • Next month $109
  • Next 2month $110
  • Sat 22 Jan
    CTU SKD
    Sat 29 Jan
    SKD CTU
    Indirect
    from $122
    Book
  • Thu 27 Jan
    CTU SKD
    Fri 4 Feb
    SKD CTU
    Indirect
    from $193
    Book
  • Fri 28 Jan
    CTU SKD
    Fri 4 Feb
    SKD CTU
    Indirect
    from $197
    Book
  • Mon 21 Feb
    CTU SKD
    Sat 26 Feb
    SKD CTU
    Indirect
    from $109
    Book
  • Mon 21 Mar
    CTU SKD
    Sat 26 Mar
    SKD CTU
    Indirect
    from $144
    Book
  • Sat 19 Mar
    CTU SKD
    Thu 24 Mar
    SKD CTU
    Indirect
    from $176
    Book
  • Sat 26 Mar
    CTU SKD
    Thu 31 Mar
    SKD CTU
    Indirect
    from $110
    Book
  • Sun 3 Apr
    CTU SKD
    Fri 8 Apr
    SKD CTU
    Indirect
    from $143
    Book
  • Tue 19 Apr
    CTU SKD
    Sun 24 Apr
    SKD CTU
    Indirect
    from $199
    Book

Fly non-stop to Samarkand

Do you want to direct flights to Samarkand ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Vistara
  • Lufthansa
  • Aeroflot
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Okay Airways
  • China United Airlines
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Condor (airline)
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Malindo Air
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Chengdu to Samarkand

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Samarkand