+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Chengdu to Sibu (CTU - SBW)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Sibu...

  • This week $102
  • Next month $153
  • Next 2month $111
  • Fri 21 Jan
    CTU SBW
    Mon 24 Jan
    SBW CTU
    Indirect
    from $102
    Book
  • Tue 18 Jan
    CTU SBW
    Tue 25 Jan
    SBW CTU
    Indirect
    from $114
    Book
  • Sat 22 Jan
    CTU SBW
    Sat 29 Jan
    SBW CTU
    Indirect
    from $155
    Book
  • Thu 24 Feb
    CTU SBW
    Tue 1 Mar
    SBW CTU
    Indirect
    from $153
    Book
  • Tue 22 Feb
    CTU SBW
    Sun 27 Feb
    SBW CTU
    Indirect
    from $174
    Book
  • Fri 18 Feb
    CTU SBW
    Wed 23 Feb
    SBW CTU
    Indirect
    from $194
    Book
  • Wed 6 Apr
    CTU SBW
    Mon 11 Apr
    SBW CTU
    Indirect
    from $111
    Book
  • Wed 13 Apr
    CTU SBW
    Mon 18 Apr
    SBW CTU
    Indirect
    from $158
    Book
  • Mon 28 Mar
    CTU SBW
    Sat 2 Apr
    SBW CTU
    Indirect
    from $180
    Book

Fly non-stop to Sibu

Do you want to direct flights to Sibu ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • KLM
  • Korean Air
  • Japan Airlines
  • Vistara
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • British Airways
  • Kunming Airlines
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Shenzhen Airlines
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Jin Air
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • China Express Airlines
  • eurowings
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Air Serbia
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Chengdu to Sibu

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Sibu