+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Chengdu to Port Sudan (CTU - PZU)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Port Sudan...

  • This week $120
  • Next month $114
  • Next 2month $104
  • Wed 26 Jan
    CTU PZU
    Sun 30 Jan
    PZU CTU
    Indirect
    from $120
    Book
  • Mon 24 Jan
    CTU PZU
    Tue 1 Feb
    PZU CTU
    Indirect
    from $140
    Book
  • Sat 22 Jan
    CTU PZU
    Wed 26 Jan
    PZU CTU
    Indirect
    from $172
    Book
  • Sat 5 Mar
    CTU PZU
    Thu 10 Mar
    PZU CTU
    Indirect
    from $114
    Book
  • Thu 24 Feb
    CTU PZU
    Tue 1 Mar
    PZU CTU
    Indirect
    from $175
    Book
  • Sat 26 Feb
    CTU PZU
    Thu 3 Mar
    PZU CTU
    Indirect
    from $178
    Book
  • Thu 31 Mar
    CTU PZU
    Tue 5 Apr
    PZU CTU
    Indirect
    from $104
    Book
  • Tue 5 Apr
    CTU PZU
    Sun 10 Apr
    PZU CTU
    Indirect
    from $194
    Book
  • Sat 2 Apr
    CTU PZU
    Thu 7 Apr
    PZU CTU
    Indirect
    from $200
    Book

Fly non-stop to Port Sudan

Do you want to direct flights to Port Sudan ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Vistara
  • Lufthansa
  • Aeroflot
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Okay Airways
  • China United Airlines
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Condor (airline)
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Malindo Air
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Chengdu to Port Sudan

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Port Sudan