+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Chengdu to Punta Cana (CTU - PUJ)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Punta Cana...

  • This week $140
  • Next month $117
  • Next 2month $122
  • Sat 22 Jan
    CTU PUJ
    Thu 27 Jan
    PUJ CTU
    Indirect
    from $140
    Book
  • Thu 20 Jan
    CTU PUJ
    Fri 28 Jan
    PUJ CTU
    Indirect
    from $151
    Book
  • Tue 18 Jan
    CTU PUJ
    Tue 25 Jan
    PUJ CTU
    Indirect
    from $188
    Book
  • Tue 22 Feb
    CTU PUJ
    Sun 27 Feb
    PUJ CTU
    Indirect
    from $117
    Book
  • Wed 23 Feb
    CTU PUJ
    Mon 28 Feb
    PUJ CTU
    Indirect
    from $156
    Book
  • Sat 19 Feb
    CTU PUJ
    Thu 24 Feb
    PUJ CTU
    Indirect
    from $161
    Book
  • Sat 16 Apr
    CTU PUJ
    Thu 21 Apr
    PUJ CTU
    Indirect
    from $122
    Book
  • Tue 5 Apr
    CTU PUJ
    Sun 10 Apr
    PUJ CTU
    Indirect
    from $151
    Book
  • Sun 10 Apr
    CTU PUJ
    Fri 15 Apr
    PUJ CTU
    Indirect
    from $167
    Book

Fly non-stop to Punta Cana

Do you want to direct flights to Punta Cana ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • KLM
  • Korean Air
  • Japan Airlines
  • Vistara
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • British Airways
  • Kunming Airlines
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Shenzhen Airlines
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Jin Air
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • China Express Airlines
  • eurowings
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Air Serbia
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Chengdu to Punta Cana

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Punta Cana